Corey Butler
Shop  Buy this album in France and Europe  Corey Butler on iTunes

- Corey Butler: Vocals & Guitars
- Terrance Ballard: Drums & Percussion
- Bob Bridges: Bass

- All songs written by Corey Butler
- Produced, Mixed & Recorded by Andrew Harper


Corey released his first album back in 2006. After getting his feet wet with a full on rock band, he decided that he needed to put his own project in place: his voice and his acoustic guitar. He had a lot of songs to pick from since he had started writing at a young age.

On his self-titled album, Corey's friend and drummer Terrance Ballard already makes an appearance. He eventually helped Corey set in motion his second album. Other musicians accompanied him when available. Corey extensively toured outside Houston in the South and West of the US, bringing to audiences his songs of love, deceit and hope.

This album has hard rocking songs such as "Memories" and "Screams", as well as more intimate songs, like "Out Of Tune" and "Brother", where Corey sings and plays guitar by himself.